2018 Jurors.

After entries are submitted, a panel of jurors will begin a thorough process that includes pre-scoring to select a top
10, subsequent deliberation, and the ultimate decisions of each Gold and Silver. Scoring of entries will be made solely
at the discretion of the jurors and their decisions will be final. Only the highest-scoring entries will be awarded Gold.
Note: This may mean that certain categories do not merit Gold. Jurors do not discuss their individual scores with
anyone — not even each other. As such, the winners are not known until Awards night itself.

Jurors include healthcare marketers from the agency, client, publishing, and service sectors. Jurors will be chosen for
their professional and wide-ranging level of expertise.

Jury Chair

Lisa Flaiz

Director, Multi-Channel Marketing, WW Digital Hub Lead at Bristol-Myers Squibb

Aleen Hosdaghian

Senior Director of Marketing, SUN Pharma

Alissa Kaplan

Executive Director, JWT

Ame Wadler

Managing Director, Global Health, Zeno Group

Amy Chafin

Sr. Director, Pharma Marketing Strategy, closerlook

Andrew Schirmer

CEO, North America, Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide

April Mitchell

Senior Director, Otsuka America

Barry Schmader

Chief Creative Officer, Elevate Healthcare Marketing

Becky Chidester

CEO, Wunderman Health

Brian Cain

Executive Director, Commercial Insights, Analytics & Saleforce Operations, Celgene

Brian Fox

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

Brian Peters

VP, Marketing, Medac Pharma

Bruce Grant

SVP / Strategist, MRM//McCann

Chris Bernesby

SVP Group Creative Director, Area 23

Christine Abbott

Executive Vice President, Cohn & Wolfe

Christine Szymanski

Senior Director, Patient Strategy, Novo Nordisk

Cory Myers

VP, Associate Creative Director, Art, The Access Group

Dana Maiman

President/CEO, FCB Health Network

David Magrini

SVP, General Manager, Merkle Health, Merkle

Deborah Lotterman

Chief Creative Officer, precisioneffect

Donna Murphy

Global Chief Executive Officer, Havas Health & You

Drew Desjardins

EVP, Chief Strategy Officer, Dudnyk

Erin Byrne

CEO, ghg

Faruk Capan

CEO, InTouch Solutions

Gail Boyden

Associate Director, IO Marketing, AstraZeneca

Gail Moore

Director, Global Patient Advocacy, Horizon Pharma

Gary Scheiner

EVP, Global Chief Creative Officer, greyhealth group

Grace Maguire

VP, Commercial- Specialty and Innovative, Glenmark Pharma

Jay Appel

Executive Director, Worldwide Digital Hub, BMS

Jennifer Rinaldo

VP, Commercial Development, Intra-Cellular Therapies

Jerry Coamey

SVP, Group Creative Director, TBWAWorldHealth

Johanna Skilling

Head of Planning, Ogilvy CommonHealth

John Quick

EVP, Edelman

Juan Ramos

Chief Creative Officer, McCann Echo

Kate Cronin

Group Managing Director Practice Leader, Ogilvy Health & Wellness USA, OGILVY Health & Wellness

Keith Hopps

Marketing Director, Takeda

Kristin Patton

Director, Marketing, Shionogi Inc

Kristin Yarema

VP Marketing, Amgen

Laura Schoen

President, Global Healthcare, Weber Shandwick

Leerom Segal

Co-Founder and CEO, Klick Health

Louisa Holland

CEO, Sudler Science & Learning, Sudler

Meghan Rivera

Vice President, Digital Marketing / Engagement, AMAG Pharmaceuticals

Melyssa Weible

Co-Owner, Managing Partner, Elixir Health Public Relations

Michael Luby

President & CEO, HCP Concierge

Michele Baer

Senior Director - Global Stakeholder Activation Leader, Johnson & Johnson

Michelle Nguyen

Senior Director, Consumer Marketing Lead, Shire

Michelle Ziekert

ECD, Intouch

Mike Devlin

EVP, Group Creative Director, FCB Health

Mike Marett

Founder, Confideo Labs

Mike Rutstein

Founder & CEO, STRIKEFORCE Communications LLC

Nishant Maller

Brand Manager, Disposables & Consumables, Surgical Retina, US Surgical, Alcon Laboratories

Ozgun Demir

Director, Digital Strategy, Novartis

Paul Ivans

CEO, Evolution Road, LLC

Pierre Loo

Executive Creative Director, McCann Health

Ramesh Varadarajan

Director Global Digital Services, Pfizer Inc

Reaves West

US Market Compliance Training Lead, Merck & Co

Reid Connolly

CEO & Founder, Evoke Group

Richard Angelini

Creative Director, HYC Health

Ritesh Patel

Chief Digital Officer - Health & Wellness, Ogilvy

Robert Gargiulo

Director of Marketing, Consumer Healthcare, Mylan Inc.

Ross Toohey

President/CEO, 2e Creative

Scott Carlton

Creative Director, Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness

Scott Weintraub

VP, Commercial and Product Strategy, Concert Pharmaceuticals

Shannon Gallagher

Vice President, Team Lead, Client Analytics Services, Crossix

Shauna Keough

Managing Director, Biosector 2

Sherri Wilkins

Chief Creative Officer, Carling Communications

Shwen Gwee

General Manager, Digital Accelerator (Global Drug Development), Novartis

Stephanie Berman

Chief Creative Officer

Stephen Neale

Executive Vice President, Chief Creative Officer, AbelsonTaylor

Stu Klein

Interpublic Healthcare Practice Lead, Interpublic

Tina Fascetti

CCO, Guidemark Health